Noticeboard

BISHOPS FROME PARISH COUNCIL

Bishops Frome Parish Council Meetings 2021/22

 

Tuesday 8 June
Tuesday 13th July
August – no meeting
Tuesday 14th September
Tuesday 12th October
Tuesday 9th November
December – no meeting
Tuesday 11 January
Tuesday 8 February
Tuesday 8 March
Tuesday 12 April
Tuesday 10 May – Annual Meetings

all meetings to be held in Bishops Frome Village Centre at 7.30pm